Welcome to the Space Coast League of Cities website. Our objective is to work in a collaborative manner to promote local self-government and serve the needs of our Brevard County municipal governments and residents. Our goal is to work closely with the Florida League of cities recognizing the community held belief that local self-government is the foundation of American democracy and of our Florida way of life.

Events and Meetings

Meeting September 14, 2015

Host: City of Satellite Beach & Town of  Palm Shores

Time: 7:00 pm

Where: Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
2605 N. Highway A1A
Melbourne, FL


Meeting October 12, 2015

Host: City of Melbourne

Time:  7:00 p.m

Where: Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
200 Rialto Place
Melbourne, Florida

Meeting November 9, 2015

Host: City of Titusville

Time: 7:00 pm

Where: Rivers Edge Event Center
7101 S. US Highway 1
Titusville, FLorida

Current Board of Directors Officers

Dominick Montanaro

Dominick Montanaro Treasurer

City of Satellite Beach
Betty Walsh

Betty Walsh Immediate Past President

City of Cape Canaveral
Stephany Eley

Stephany Eley President

City Of West Melbourne
Stuart Glass

Stuart Glass First Vice-President

Town of Indialantic
William Capote

William Capote Second Vice-President

City of Palm Bay