Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors Officers

Dominick Montanaro

Dominick Montanaro President

City of Satellite Beach
Mike Miller

Mike Miller First Vice-President

City of Cocoa Beach
Mathew Barringer

Mathew Barringer 2nd Vice President

City Of Titusville
Yvonne Minus

Yvonne Minus Treasurer

City of Melbourne
William Capote

William Capote Immediate Past President

City of Palm Bay

Past Presidents

2016-2017 – Stuart Glass
2015-2016 – Stephany Eley
2014-2015 – Betty Walsh
2013-2014 – Jim Tulley Jr.
2012-2013 – Sheila Donahue
2011-2012 – Hal Rose
2010-2011 – Kathy Meehan
2009-2010 – Mark A. Brimer
2008-2009 – Donnie Price
2007-2008 – Mike Blake